Docenti MEMOTEF

Nome E-mail Telefono (+39) Ruolo
Acocella Nicola nicola.acocella@uniroma1.it 0649766359 Professore Emerito
Alleva Giorgio giorgio.alleva@uniroma1.it 0649766420 Professore Ordinario
Ambrosetti Elena elena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.it 0649766382 Professore Associato
Angrisani Massimo massimo.angrisani@uniroma1.it 0649766506 Professore Ordinario
Arezzo Maria Felice mariafelice.arezzo@uniroma1.it 0649766424 Ricercatore
Arima Serena serena.arima@uniroma1.it 0649766230 Professore Associato
Attias Anna anna.attias@uniroma1.it 0649766764 Professore Associato
Baione Fabio fabio.baione@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD
Bowker Janet janet.bowker@uniroma1.it 0649766413 Roma / 0773 476626 Latina Professore Associato
Bramati Maria C... mariacaterina.bramati@uniroma1.it 0649766428 Ricercatore
Brogna Marco marco.brogna@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Associato
Bruno Maria Giu... giuseppina.bruno@uniroma1.it 0649766503 Professore Associato
Cagiano de Azev... raimondo.cagianodeazevedo@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Emerito
Cavalieri Silvia silvia.cavalieri@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD
Celant Attilio attilio.celant@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Emerito
Celata Filippo filippo.celata@uniroma1.it 0649766778 Professore Associato
Conti Puorger A... adriana.contipuorger@uniroma1.it 0649766395 Ricercatore
De Angelis Paolo paolo.deangelis@uniroma1.it 0649766504 Professore Ordinario
De Marchis Roberto roberto.demarchis@uniroma1.it 0649766288 Ricercatore
De Rose Alessandra alessandra.derose@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Ordinario
Escoubas Marie ... mariepierre.escoubas@uniroma1.it 0649766787 Ricercatore
Gemmiti Roberta roberta.gemmiti@uniroma1.it 0649766396 Professore Associato
Giudici Cristina cristina.giudici@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Ricercatore
Grande Antonio antonio.grande@uniroma1.it 0649766496 Ricercatore
Guagnano Giuseppina giuseppina.guagnano@uniroma1.it 0649766419 Professore Associato
Leoncini Bartol... antonella.leoncinibartoli@uniroma1.it 0649766806 Professore Associato
Liseo Brunero brunero.liseo@uniroma1.it 0649766973 Professore Ordinario
Manca Ciro 0649766359 Professore Emerito
Manca Raimondo raimondo.manca@uniroma1.it 0649766507 Professore Ordinario
Mollica Cristina cristina.mollica@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD
Morelli Paola paola.morelli@uniroma1.it 0649766390 Professore Ordinario
Moretti Alessandro alessandro.moretti@uniroma1.it 0649766223 Professore Associato
Palestini Arsen arsen.palestini@uniroma1.it 0649766249 Ricercatore
Patri' Stefano stefano.patri@uniroma1.it 0649766278 Ricercatore
Petrella Lea lea.petrella@uniroma1.it 0649766972 Direttore
Pezzulli Sergio sergio.pezzulli@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore
Ricca Federica federica.ricca@uniroma1.it 0649766310 Professore Associato
Rota Mauro mauro.rota@uniroma1.it 0649766385 Ricercatore
Saitta Daniela d.saitta@studiosaitta.it 0649766505 Ricercatore
Salvi Rita ritsalvi@tin.it 0649766414 Professore Ordinario
Sanna Francesco... francescomaria.sanna@uniroma1.it 0649766422 Professore Ordinario
Santini Isabella isabella.santini@uniroma1.it 0649766651 Professore Associato
Scarpelli Lidia lidia.scarpelli@uniroma1.it 0649766389 Professore Ordinario
Scarpitti Maria Rita mariarita.scarpitti@uniroma1.it 0649766966 Ricercatore
Schinaia Giuseppe giuseppe.schinaia@uniroma1.it 0649766426 Ricercatore
Sebastiani Mari... mariarita.sebastiani@uniroma1.it 0649766974 Ricercatore
Stabile Gabriele gabriele.stabile@uniroma1.it 0649766277 Ricercatore
Strangio Donatella donatella.strangio@uniroma1.it 0649766386 Professore Ordinario
Tancredi Andrea andrea.tancredi@uniroma1.it 0649766384 Professore Associato
Tardella Fabio fabio.tardella@uniroma1.it 0649766275 Professore Ordinario

Pagine