Uffici

Versione stampabileSend by emailPDF version

 

Ufficio Referente Telefono (+39) Email
Direttore Angrisani
Massimo
0649766506 massimo.angrisani@uniroma1.it
Responsabile
Amministrativo
Delegato
Mauro
Olivia
0649766434 olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it
Referente
Amministrativo
EuroSapienza
Coluccio
Rinaldo
0649766221
0649766287
rinaldo.coluccio@uniroma1.it
Amministrazione
Referente ricerca    
D'Alonzo
Paola
0649766433 paola.dalonzo@uniroma1.it
Amministrazione   De Angelis
Maria
0649766266 maria.deangelis@uniroma1.it
Amministrazione   Flamini
Maria  
0649766229 mlucia.flamini@uniroma1.it
Amministrazione   Leotta
Alessandra
0649766432 alessandra.leotta@uniroma1.it
Amministrazione   Raffreddato
Patrizia
0649766331 patrizia.raffreddato@uniroma1.it
Referente per la
didattica
Jori
Gabriele
0649766221
0649766287
gabriele.jori@uniroma1.it
Direttore
Biblioteca
Gargiulo
Francesca
0649766914 francesca.gargiulo@uniroma1.it
Biblioteca Carloni
Cecilia
0649766220 cecilia.carloni@uniroma1.it
Biblioteca Guidi
Silvio
0649766220 silvio.guidi@uniroma1.it
Biblioteca Poso
Giampiero
0649766220 giampiero.poso@uniroma1.it
Centro
EuroSapienza
Di Santo
Paola
0649766236 paola.disanto@uniroma1.it
Referente per
l'informatica
Sucapane
Riccardo
0649766846 riccardo.sucapane@uniroma1.it